profile photo
Current average is 0 out of 5. Please login to vote!
Player Dustin Wallington French
Primary position Right midfielder
Grade Semi-professional (+18)
Sportive information
Player field name Semi pro
Height 5.9 ft / 180 cm
Weight 157 lb / 71 Kg
Preferred foot Right
Primary position Right midfielder
Secondary position Centre defender
Has agent? No
Has club? No
Grade Semi-professional (+18)
Sportive information
Hello,



My name is Dustin Wallington, I am 19 years old and I have been playing
soccer since I was 5. I grew up playing for the Vancouver Whitecaps
Youth teams then went to Germany to play in the Youth Bundasliga after
my senior year in high school(MVP year). I am now playing for Quest
University because the coaching staff is very good and is a school that
is rapidly growing in all areas. My main goals are to travel to the U.S
or play in Europe again after I am done playing college soccer. I
recently came back from New York with a Div.1 school but declined their
offer because my coach that I am playing for now, offered me more
scholarship money. I am currently playing for the Abbotsford PDL team
over the summer.I used to speak with an agent through socceragent.net
but I did not want to anymore because he was so far away. I found you
online and thought maybe I should email you and see what kind of things
you provide. I know its very important to be smart with the decisions
you make in the sports world, sometimes even more important then talent.
Its important for me to be close with someone who can help me make
important decision who has had the experience. I have the talent to go
places but it would be helpful to have someone who has the experience to
guide me. My life is playing soccer, I train twice a day and I have big
dreams. I have listed some teams and awards I received. I Hope to hear
from you soon.



Dustin Wallington
...
Personal information
Gender Male
Birth date August, 17 of 1990 (27 years)
Nationality   French
Birthplace   Canada
City Port Coquitlam
Country   France
Has passport? Yes
Academic grade 2.5 GPA
Languages spoken English
Special skills
Personal description


Football is Life